Hallie Rand
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

1031 EXCHANGE :

. 1031 Corporation | 303.402.1031 | www.1031cpas.com

APPLIANCE REPAIR :

. American Appliance (Sub Zero repair) | 303.777.0993

APPLIANCE SHOWROOMS :

. Builders Appliance Center (BAC) | 303.789.9945 | www.4bac.com

. Mountain High Appliance | 303.665.6850 | www.mountainhighappliance.com

. Specialty Appliance | 303.790.9349 | www.buyfromsa.com

APPRAISERS :

. Steve Ivey | 720.341.7840

. Stacy McDonald | 303.377.3979

. Jim Rauh | 303.617.8501

. Bruce Rewerts | 303.885.4810

ARCHITECTS :

. BOSS.architecture | 303.377.6322 | www.BOSSarchitecture.com

. Ekman Design Studios | 303.730.2757 | www.ekmandesign.com

. Nest Architectural Design | 303.321.1268 | www.nestarch.com

ASBESTOS ABATEMENT :

. A & L Abatement | 303.419.1254 | www.aandlabatement.com

. Boulder Environmental Inc. | 303.382.1175

. Reliance Environmental Services | 720.988.3525 | www.relianceabatement.com

CABINET FABRICATORS & INSTALLERS :

. Aspen Leaf Kitchens | 303.433.6110 | www.alkl.com

. Exquisite Kitchen Designs (EKD) | 303.282.0382 | www.myekdesign.com

. Precision Interiors | 303.761.7673 | www.precisioninteriors.com

CARPET CLEANING, STRETCHING, & INSTALLATION :

. Ambrose Carpets | 303.346.6265 | www.ambrosecarpets.com

. Aztec Carpet & Rug | 303.825.1103 | www.aztecrug.com

. Coventry Carpets | 720.903.2941 | www.coventryflooring.com

CHIMNEY CLEANERS :

. All Fired Up Fireplace Services | 720.276.7243

. Complete Chimney Cleaning | 303.452.7272 | www.completechimneycleaning.com

. Terry’s Chimney Cleaning | 303.985.9227 | www.tchimney.com

CONCRETE REPAIR & INSTALLATION :

. A – 1 Concrete Leveling South Denver | 303.871.0556 | www.a1concretelevelingcolorado.com

. Diehl Concrete | 720.277.3593 | www.denvercustomconcrete.com

. Liftech Corporation | 303.688.7979 | www.liftmyconcrete.com

DEMOLITION CONTRACTORS :

. Hillen Corporation | 303.287.2664

. Mendoza Used Brick & Demolition Services | 303.427.1201

DRY WALL REPAIR & INSTALLATION :

. B & D Drywall | 720.940.5496 | www.drywallrepairdenver.com

. South Valley Drywall | 303.791.7212 | www.southvalleydrywall.com

. The Wall Rebuilder | 303.698.1057 | www.wallrebuilder.com

ELECTRICIANS :

. Advantage Electric | 303.430.1050 | www.advantageelectriccolo.com

. Affordable Electrical Service | 720.221.4662 | www.affordableelectricalnow.net

. Jim Dwyer | 303.366.0168

. Genesis 1:3 Electric | 303.883.6562 | www.genesiselectricaldenver.com

. High Country Electric Service Co. | 303.680.7984

ESTATE LIQUIDATORS :

. Every Little Thing Estate Sales | 970.397.5659 | www.everylittlethingestatesales.com

. Silversun Estate Sales | 303.910.9095 | www.silversunsales.com

. Simplicity Estate Sales | 303.345.8844

EXTERMINATORS :

. Advantage Pest Management | 720.440.7670 | www.advantagepmco.com

. Bug Doctor | 303.922.4329 | www.bugdoctorco.net

. Colorado Pest Pros | 720.422.1083 | www.pestcontrollakewood.com

. Whitmore Pest and Wildlife Control | 303.683.9283 | www.whitemorepestcontrol.com

FENCE CONTRACTORS :

. Denver Fence Guys | 720.203.0550 | www.denverfenceguys.com

. Denver Modern Fence | 303.588.2664 | www.denvermodernfence.com

. Highlands Landscape & Fencing Services | 720.884.6378 | www.highlandslandscaping.com

FIREPLACE SHOWROOMS :

. Home and Hearth Outfitters | 303.722.6698 | www.homeandhearthoutfitters.com

. Rio Grande Co. | 303.218.6350 | www.riograndeco.com

FORESTRY :

. Denver City Forester | 720.931.0651 | www.denvergov.org

GARAGE DOOR SPECIALISTS :

. 1 Clear Choice Garage Doors | 303.565.6409 | www.oneclearchoicegaragedoors.com

. American Garage Door | 303.321.6065 | www.americangaragedoor.net

. Lakewood Garage Door | 303.202.1233 | www.lakewoodgaragedoor.biz

GENERAL CONTRACTORS :

. Cadre General Contractors | 303.783.2100 | www.cadregc.com

. Montare Builders | 303.880.7578 | www.montarebuilders.com

. Old Greenwich Builders | 303.333.2234 | www.oldgreenwichbuilders.com

GUTTER REPAIR, CLEANING, & INSTALLATION :

. Denver Gutter Cleaning | 720.238.3860 | www.denverguttercleaning.com

. Precision Seamless Gutters | 720.773.7998 | www.precisionseamlessgutters.com

. Royal Gutters | 720.517.9122 | www.royalgutters.com

HANDY PROFESSIONALS :

. Steve Beam | 720.800.2925

. Chad Burke | 720.621.1638

. Urban Handyman | www.urbanhandymandenver.com

HARDWOOD FLOOR REFINISHERS & INSTALLERS :

. Guy’s Floor Service, Inc. | 303.371.8900 | www.guysfloor.com

. Rock Solid Hardwoods Inc. | 303.572.1234 | www.rocksolidhardwoods.com

. T & G Flooring | 303.293.8600 | www.tandgflooring.com

HOME CLEANERS :

. Alpine Maids | 720.507.6208 | www.alpinemaids.com

. Broom | 720.295.8551 | www.broomdenver.com

. Irma Flores | 303.328.8587

HOME INSPECTIONS :

. Advanced Inspections Inc. | 303.246.8682

Pillar to Post | 303.586.1494

. Safe Investment Home Inspections | 303.233.0750

HVAC DUCT CLEANERS :

. Air Duct International - Air Solutions | 855.362.8439 | www.airductinternational.com

. Dr Duct | 720.419.8278 | www.doctorductservice.com

. Silver Air Duct Cleaning | 720.739.7233 | www.silver-airductcleaning.com

HVAC SPECALISTS :

. B. C. Building Services Inc. | 303.646.9498 | www.bcbuildingservices.com

. Northern Climate Control | 303.668.1094 | www.northernclimatecontrol.com

. Rogers & Sons Inc. | 303.296.2999 | www.rogershvac.com

INTERIOR DESIGNERS :

. Jessica Doran Interiors | 720.480.5335 | www.jessica.carbonmade.com

. Meg Miller Interior Creator | 303.819.0086 | www.megmiller.net

LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTS :

. Connect One Design | 970.355.5457 | www.connect1design.com

. Elevate By Design | 303.567.6300 | www.ebdstudios.com

. R Design | 303.600.8795 | www.rdesignstudios.com

LANDSCAPE CONTRACTORS :

. Designs By Sundown | 303.789.4400 | www.designsbysundown.com

. Higher Ground Landscapes | 303.422.1445 | www.highergroundlandscapes.com

. Lifescape | 303.831.8310 | www.lifescapecolorado.com

LAWN CARE :

. Dan’s Lawn & Sprinkler | 720.982.8597 | www.danssprinkler.com

. Estate Landscape Management | 303.667.5408 | www.estate-landscape.com

. The Family Lawn | 303.437.2296 | www.thefamilylawn.com

LENDERS :

. Distinctive Home Lending (Jennifer Crosbie) | 303.221.7100 | www.distinctivehomelending.com

. Fairway Mortgage (RJ Baxter) | 303.670.0137 | www.rjbaxter.com

. Sierra Pacific Mortgage (Michael Shotnik) | 303.800.4595 | www.co-mortgage.com

. Guaranteed Rate (Jeri Shoop) | 303.861.5414 | www.guaranteedrate.com

LOCKSMITHS :

. Broadway Lock and Key | 303.578.8539

. Job Done Locksmith | 303.309.0111

. My Denver Locksmith | 720.645.8888

MASONS :

. Denver Brick Specialists | 303.875.6111 | www.denverbrickspecialists.com

. Lucero Masonry | 325.643.3400 | www.luceromasonry.com

. Masonry Restoration | 720.340.5612 | www.masonryrestorationllc.com

MOLD REMEDIATION SPECIALISTS :

. All Dry Water & Fire Damage Experts | 303.478.6127 | www.alldry.com

. Belfor Property Restoration | 303.425.9700 | www.belfor.com

. NewSeason Restoration | 720.210.9200 | www.newseasonrestoration.com

MOVING COMPANIES :

. Amazing Moves | 303.900.3882 | www.amazingmoves.com

. Denver Small Moves | 720.810.6821 | www.denversmallmoves.com

. Moving U | 303.653.1486 | www.movingullc.com

PAINTERS :

. Dembek Painting | 720.937.2389

. Fermin Painting | 303.807.0424

. Fine Line Painting | 303.901.0321 | www.finelinepainters.net

. ZBK Painting | 720.984.3231

PERMITS :

. Denver Development Services | 720.865.2710 | www.denvergov.org

PLUMBERS :

. Drew Morris | 303.319.3385

. Mainline Services | 303.596.5803 | www.mainline-services.com

. Total Plumbing and Heating | 303.393.7271 | www.totalplumbinginc.com

PLUMBING FIXTURE SHOWROOMS :

. DSKB Plumbing + Tile | 303.744.9189 | www.denverdesign.com

. Rampart Supply | 303.962.4333 | www.rampartsupply.com

. Ultra Design Center | 303.571.5611 | www.ultradesigncenter.com

POOL & SPA CONTRACTORS :

. Aquality Construction | 303.469.2229 | www.aqualityconstruction.com

. Colorado Pools Unlimited | 303.789.9444 | www.coloradopoolsunlimited.com

. Monarch Pools Inc. | 303.757.5481 | www.monarchpools.com

RADON TESTING & MITIGATION :

. 5280 Radon Mitigation | 720.695.6677 | www.5280radonmitigation.com

. Radon Away | 800.767.7236 | www.radonaway.com

. Radon - I - Nator | 720.810.1874 | www.radoninatorllc.com

ROOFING CONTRACTORS :

. Distinctive Custom Roofing | 720.524.8789 | www.distinctivecustomroofing.com

. Reitz Roofing | 303.466.0161 | www.reitzroofing.com

. Wilson Brothers Roofing | 303.294.9535 | www.wilsonbrothersroofing.com

SECURITY SYSTEM INSTALLERS :

. ADT | 800.246.9147 | www.adt.com

. Conundrum Technologies | 970.688.5261 | www.conundrumtechnologies.com

. Residential Systems Inc. (RSI) | 303.277.9983 | www.residentialsystemsinc.com

SEWER SCOPE & REPAIR :

. Apex Plumbing Inc | 303.215.1348 | www.apexplumbing.com

. Camline | 720.271.1234

. Discount Rooter | 303.250.2101

. Hydro Physics | 800.781.3164 | www.hydro-physics.com

. Tim Simmons | 720.201.3774

SHOWER GLASS INSTALLERS :

. Baron Glass | 720.298.0943 | www.baronglass.com

. Brother’s Glass | 303.347.2773 | www.brothersglasscompany.com

. Denver Glass Interiors (DGI) | 303.744.0350 | www.denverglassinteriors.com

SOILS ENGINEERS :

. A. G. Wassenaar, Inc. | 303.759.8100 | www.agwco.com

. CTL Thompson Inc | 303.825.0777 | www.ctlthompson.com

. KC Hamilton Engineering | 720.261.9358

SOLAR COMPANIES :

. Conundrum Energy | 303.573.6300 | www.conundrumenergy.com

. Namaste’ Solar | 303.443.0611 | www.namastesolar.com

SPRINKLER & IRRIGATION SYSTEMS :

. Action Sprinkler Service | 720.851.9765

. Beautiful Lawn and Landscape | 303.901.8006

. Schaefer Lawn Sprinkler | 303.935.6056

STONE COUNTERTOP FABRICATORS & INSTALLERS :

. Brekhus Tile & Stone, Inc. | 303.494.9255 | www.brekhustile.com

. Colorado Stone Ltd. | 303.761.1409 | www.coloradostoneltd.com

. Percoco Marble | 303.733.3013 | www.percocomarble.com

STONE SLAB WAREHOUSES :

. Galleria of Stone | 303.515.2904 | www.galleriaofstone.net

. The Stone Collection | 303.307.8100 | www.thestonecollection.com/denver

STRUCTURAL ENGINEERS :

. Coyle Structural Inspection Engineers | 303.745.5209 | www.coyle-inspect.com

. Dante Structural Engineering | 720.708.5284 | www.danteengineering.com

. Studio 818 | 303.255.3664 | www.studio818engineering.com

. Vertex McGlamery Inc. | 303.455.8988 | www.vertexeng.com

STUCCO REPAIR & INSTALLATION :

. Artisans Inc. | 303.660.3653 | www.artisanplaster-stone.com

. PavCo Construction | 720.227.4714 | www.pavcoconstruction.net

. Vamp Stucco | 303.325.5212 | www.vampcolorado.us

SURVEYORS :

. AAA Surveying Services | 303.519.7015

. Chesnoe & Associates | 303.722.3267

. TriState Surveying Inc. | 303.995.9072

TILE INSTALLERS :

. Brekhus Tile & Stone, Inc. | 303.494.9255 | www.brekhustile.com

. Castle Tile & Hardwood LLC | 303.944.3423

. Percoco Marble | 303.733.3013 | www.percocomarble.com

TILE SHOWROOMS :

. Ann Sacks | 303.282.9300 | www.annsacks.com

. Decorative Materials | 303.722.1333 | www.decorativematerials.com

. Waterworks | 303.282.6800 | www.waterworks.com

TITLE COMPANIES :

. Fidelity National Title | 303.321.2212 | www.fntcolorado.com

. First Integrity Title Company | 303.837.9171 | www.firstintegritytitle.com

. Land Title Guarantee Company | 303.321.1880 | www.ltgc.com

TRASH REMOVAL :

. Junk King | 720.458.1398 | www.junk-king.com

. Junkman | 303.777.4667 | www.junkmanonline.com

. Hauler | 208.680.3755 | www.haulermoving.com

TREE MAINTANENCE :

. Rope n’ Saddle Tree Service | 720.385.9673

. Swingle | 303.337.6200 | www.myswingle.com

. Watermark Landscapes | 720.431.4656 | www.watermarklandscape.com

UTILITY COMPANIES :

. Comcast | 800.934.6489

. Denver Water | 303.893.2444

. Excel Energy | 800.895.4999

. Wastewater Management | 303.446.3400

WALL COVERING INSTALLATION :

. Trapp’s Wallpaper & Paint (Terry Trapp) | 303.587.9960

. Corbel Paper (Tony Angello) | 303.718.2163

WINDOW CLEANERS :

. Panefully Clear | 303.255.9289 | www.panefullyclear.com

. Sandoval’s Window Cleaning | 720.435.6331 | www.sandovalswindowcleaning.com

. Windows Gutters Etc. | 303.810.6923 | www.windowsguttersetc.com